What Would John Mack Eat?

Paleo / Primal / Bacon / CleanEats Lifestyle

DINNER

Last night I whipped up some quick Paleo “fajitas” or as I have been told “lettuce wraps”. I grilled up some skirt steak, red-peppers and onions and sliced everything after they were done cooking.  I assembled them on romaine lettuce leaves with some organic salsa and some home-made guacamole.  They were quite delicious. It was my first time making these and I will do it again. Image

Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 7, 2013 by in Dinner, Food and tagged , , , , , , .
Stalkerville My Gallery Badge

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

