What Would John Mack Eat?

Paleo / Primal / Bacon / CleanEats Lifestyle

Music Monday

Music is a big part of my life, I listen to music all day long from cooking to working out there is always something blasting.  I don’t know if I could get through a workout without something playing on my iPod.  I figured it would be a good idea to post a weekly Monday playlist to help get through the always-hated beginning of the work week and to help amp-up a workout after a long weekend of letting loose and having fun.  Here we go!

1. Ribcage by The Bronx off their album Bronx IV – This band always gets me energized, they are a punk band based out of L.A.  I generally start my workout with a few of their songs.

2. Pablo Picasso by Jay-Z off his new album Magna Carta Holy Grail- The beat on this song is catchy, overall a decent album.

3. Four Simple Words by Frank Turner off his album Tape Deck Hearts – Caught this guy this weekend at Newport Folk Fest

4. Apple of my eye by Big Boi off his album Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors – Outkast were my first rap album, always a place in my playlist for some big boi

5. Welcome to JamRock by Damian Marley off his album Welcome to Jamrock – a few years old now but gets the heart pumping

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 29, 2013 by in Food and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
Stalkerville My Gallery Badge

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

