What Would John Mack Eat?

Paleo / Primal / Bacon / CleanEats Lifestyle

20130820-041049.jpg

My vegetables keep getting tangled up in bacon

5 comments on “

  1. Slice n' life
    August 20, 2013

    This dish looks great! 🙂 Thanks for sharing

  2. LFFL
    August 20, 2013

    That is SOOO funny!! Lol.

  3. JA
    August 20, 2013

    What evil genius came up with this idea? I think you have achieved asparagus nirvana!

  4. kara
    August 20, 2013

    Just how I prefer all my veggies 🙂

  5. mkelly282013
    August 21, 2013

    I nominated you for a WordPress Family Award! http://confessionsofawannabecavegirl.wordpress.com/2013/08/21/word-press-family-award/

    If you accept your nomination please go to the site below and follow the directions:
    http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/2013/04/02/word-press-family-award/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 20, 2013 by in Food and tagged , , , , .
Stalkerville My Gallery Badge

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

