What Would John Mack Eat?

Paleo / Primal / Bacon / CleanEats Lifestyle

Marks Daily Apple Success Story!

When I first started on my Paleo adventure, I was hooked on MarksDailyApple.com success stories.  When I needed motivation, help, or just feeling down I would always look forward to every Friday on MarksDailyApple.com to read a new success story.  It became a goal of mine to be a success story!  Today is my Friday! 

I hope my story helps inspire, motivate, and teach others that living Paleo is very possible.  It has changed my life.  Mark Sisson has changed my life.  Without reading his book “The Primal Blueprint” I don’t know if I would be where I am today.  I have read the book multiple times and I am constantly on MarksDailyApple.com.  

I would like to thank my friends, family, followers on my blog, followers on Instagram, and Twitter.  It has become my goal to help and inspire as many people as possible.  Once again Thank You!

Image

9 comments on “Marks Daily Apple Success Story!

  1. Naz (@CinnamonEats)
    September 6, 2013

    Awesome! Congrats on your success 🙂

  2. Dave Wolf
    September 6, 2013

    Great to read your story! I’ve been Paleo since May 2012 and have lost 70 lbs (260 -> 190). Ditto on becoming a Paleo evangelist. Feels great, doesn’t it? Keep up the good work!

  3. Paleo-Curious
    September 6, 2013

    Found you on MDA & bookmarked for future reference! Congratulations on your success, great blog too.

  4. Deadnskinny
    September 6, 2013

    You look great, keep up the great work! Congrats on your Friday, I count on Mark’s Friday stories for my weekend boost … I will have my own Friday one day too!

  5. Debbie
    September 6, 2013

    I loved your story, and the name of your blog cracks me up 🙂

  6. Liferebootspirit.com
    September 10, 2013

    Keep up your work ! Congratulations !

  7. Pingback: Woohoo! What a Way to Kick Start this Journey. 21 Day Primal Blueprint Challenge Starts Tomorrow. | Country Girl Healthy

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 6, 2013 by in Food and tagged , , , .
Stalkerville My Gallery Badge

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

