What Would John Mack Eat?

Paleo / Primal / Bacon / CleanEats Lifestyle

Bfast

20130915-044425.jpg

The carrot and onion hashbrown put to good use!

2 comments on “Bfast

  1. LFFL
    September 15, 2013

    What a good idea.

  2. jesse d
    September 16, 2013

    Starting on a paleo journey- I am 42, 330# and have had a lifelong fight with my weight. Your story has given me a direction to go in. I have a wife with MS as well so we are hoping it will help her feel better and help keep me alive longer to care for her. My typical dinner meal has ended up to be a meat grilled or sauteed or baked with vegetable such as summer squash, broccoli or spinach…and a mixed greens salad. I use the left overs for lunches and do a fruit smoothie or eggs for breakfast. Hoping to learn as I go and lose enough to feel more like working out. Is there a place that one could submit their meals and get critiques of how to better them? Thanks- JD

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 15, 2013 by in Breakfast, Food.
Stalkerville My Gallery Badge

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

