What Would John Mack Eat?

Paleo / Primal / Bacon / CleanEats Lifestyle

Top 10 Exercise Myths

a8c8d8e56104f2c388ba261d9515e63a

3 comments on “Top 10 Exercise Myths

  1. D @ The Kosher Cave Girl
    November 6, 2013

    I’ve seen this image before, but #3 still gets me every single time. Hahahaha. Another big one is when people say that a calorie is a calorie… that 100 calories of m&ms is the same thing as 100 calories of apple slices. I’ve learned to just shake my head and slowly walk away.

  2. sassyandpaleoish
    November 6, 2013

    Reblogged this on sassyandpaleoish.

  3. Pingback: #Fitness30 – Week 2 | Primal Park Life

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2013 by in Fitness and tagged , , , , .
Stalkerville My Gallery Badge

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

