What Would John Mack Eat?

Paleo / Primal / Bacon / CleanEats Lifestyle

Natural Skin Care!

il_570xN.504440271_8i6m

littlemateys's Blog

Have you ever heard the saying it takes a village to raise a child? Well, I just realized that I thought it was it takes an ARMY to raise a child. Maybe that is because it would take an army to raise my offspring. I love my boys and they can entertain me but do not take them out in public after 4 pm, they turn into demons (like how Cinderella’s couch turned into a pumpkin). Tonight I went to the store with all three boys packed in the car. I sat in the car for at least 30 minutes to nurse the baby and allow my two year old (Tristao) to continue to sleep (NEVER wake a sleeping beast!) My brother drove all the way to the store to see the boys and I convinced my husband to meet us there on the way home. I asked him if…

View original post 365 more words

One comment on “Natural Skin Care!

  1. WWJME
    November 18, 2013

    Check out my sisters blog post, she specializes in Natural Skin Care!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 18, 2013 by in Food.
Stalkerville My Gallery Badge

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

