What Would John Mack Eat?

Paleo / Primal / Bacon / CleanEats Lifestyle

WholeMe Giveaway

If you guys are on Instagram, be sure to follow me @WhatWouldJohnMackEat and re-post my WholeMe picture for a chance to win a product sampling from them! I have tried each of these products and let me tell you, they are absolutely amazing!

You will win one of each:

  1. Eat me – Almond cluster cereal
  2. Date me snack bar – Delicious, baked bar full of pecans, dates for natural sweetness, and a hint of vanilla.  Grain and processed sugar free, a great snack for any time of day or night.
  3. Wake me snack bar – his bar is laden with espresso, raw cacoa nibs, with a few pecans and dates for a nice finish.  

products you will win!

products you will win!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 9, 2014 by in Food.
Stalkerville My Gallery Badge

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

