What Would John Mack Eat?

Paleo / Primal / Bacon / CleanEats Lifestyle

Paleo Butter

The fine folks at Paleo Fuel and Fire who make Paleo Butter asked me to try some of their product, I was hesitant but with talking to them I decided to give it a try.  I have had bad experiences with ghee that sits on the shelf.  I was turned off from ghee for a while because of the store bought brand was so disgusting!  I have been making my own, but even that I screwed up and burnt it because I wasn’t paying attention.

The day I received my package from them I immediately opened the jar and took a big smell.  It smelled so clean and sweet.  It honestly smelled and looked so fresh, I just took a spoonful and ate it.  It is delicious! I can’t wait to use this with all of my cooking.  I already used it to make some bulletproof coffee, and it was amazing.  It made the coffee so creamy and even a little nutty tasting.  I am a big fan of this ghee!  Check them out, they are great people as well!  You will not be disappointed!  I can’t wait to get home and cook more with it.

 

IMG_0475banner

 

 

3 comments on “Paleo Butter

  1. rachelaugh
    April 14, 2014

    Thank you for this review…it is the first time I think I’m actually considering paleo butter. 🙂

    • WWJME
      April 14, 2014

      Try it. You will love it!!

  2. darlena
    April 17, 2014

    love it love it!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 14, 2014 by in Food.
Stalkerville My Gallery Badge

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

